Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Reindeer Cam Live!

Santa’s Reindeer Cam is Back and Live! http://bit.ly/18hrx1z


Don't forget:

Reindeer Cam is back! Gearing up for the holiday season, Santa has got his live feed running again so little ones can enjoy watching the reindeer in the days leading up to Christmas. Feeding times are as follows:


Monday through Friday:
PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Saturday and Sunday:
PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EST (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM

If your little one would like, they can send Santa a letter at:

Santa Claus
4593 Wren Dr. SE
Caledonia, MI 49316

There are three ways to get on the Reindeer Nice List!
1) Anyone that sends a letter to Santa get’s on the list. Send your letters to 4593 Wren Dr. SE Caledonia, MI 49316.
2) You can also add people to the list by donating to the reindeer fund.
3) Or write us a review in the iPhone/iPad/iPod App Store! Then e-mail us at NiceList@ReindeerCam.com with the names you would like to add and your “nickname”. (Use subject line “App Review”)
The Nice List will be updated every 24-48 hours. We can’t give a specific time but we can assure you that it will be done. BE WARNED THOUGH, we anticipate a lot of names being added to the list, so finding a specific name will become increasingly difficult.


To view the feed, head over to the Reindeer Cam now.

1 comment:

  1. There's a chance you are qualified to get a free Apple iPhone 7.

    ReplyDelete